Logging Out of Reach

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

You are here:
< Back

If you are done using Reach on a given device, make sure you log out so that no one else can access your campaigns posing as you! Follow these simple steps to log out of Reach:

  1. Click on the “Settings” button in the bottom nav bar
  2. Click on the Profile link with your name on it at the top of the screen.
  3. Click the “Log Out” button at the bottom of your screen.

Was this article helpful?

Last Updated On July 27, 2019